Angie Tribeca

Angie Tribeca

Jan. 17, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 16, 2016
    2Season 2 Jun. 06, 2016
    3Season 3 Apr. 10, 2017
      4Season 4 Dec. 29, 2018



      Rashida Jones isAngie Tribeca
      Angie Tribeca
      Jere Burns isChet Atkins
      Chet Atkins
      Deon Cole isDJ Tanner
      DJ Tanner
      Andree Vermeulen isMonica Scholls
      Monica Scholls

      Video trailer


      Lone-wolf detective Angie Tribeca and a squad of committed LAPD detectives investigate the most serious cases, from the murder of a ventriloquist to a rash of baker suicides.

      Angie Tribeca
      Angie Tribeca
      Angie Tribeca
      Angie Tribeca
      Original title Angie Tribeca
      First air date Jan. 17, 2016
      Last air date Dec. 29, 2018
      Seasons 4
      Episodes 40
      Duration 25m

      Similar titles

      My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic
      Big Hero 6 The Series
      Food Wars!: Shokugeki no Soma
      We Bare Bears
      Mystery Science Theater 3000: The Return
      Girl Meets Bear
      8 Out of 10 Cats Does Countdown
      Have I Got News for You
      American Dad!
      The Late Show with Stephen Colbert
      Mock the Week