Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 27, 2020
1Season 1 Jan. 27, 2020




Video trailer


Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

Original title Evan Goes Wild
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Masterchef Goes Large
The Real Housewives of Auckland
Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks
The Joy of Painting
Total Bellas
Wyatt Cenac’s Problem Areas
Catch a Contractor
Lachey’s Bar
Alaskan Bush People
The Grand Tour
The Great British Sewing Bee
Great British Railway Journeys