Expedition Unknown

Expedition Unknown

Jan. 08, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 08, 2015
    2Season 2 Oct. 07, 2015
      3Season 3 Nov. 02, 2016
      4Season 4 Dec. 27, 2017
        5Season 5 May. 29, 2018
          6Season 6 Oct. 07, 2018
            7Season 7 Apr. 10, 2019




            Josh Gates isHimself - Host
            Himself - Host

            Video trailer


            Expedition Unknown chronicles the adventures of Josh Gates as he investigates iconic mysteries across the globe. Gates begins by interviewing key eyewitnesses and uncovering recent developments in the story, then springboards into a fully immersive exploration. This authentic, roughshod adventure leads Gates closer to the truth behind these unanswered global enigmas, such as the disappearance of Amelia Earhart’s plane. Josh Gates is an adventurer and avid explorer with a unique brand of humor and passion for off-the-map excursions.

            Expedition Unknown
            Expedition Unknown
            Original title Expedition Unknown
            First air date Jan. 08, 2015
            Last air date Oct. 28, 2018
            Seasons 6
            Episodes 84
            Duration 60m

            Similar titles

            The Joy of Painting
            The Sex Business
            The American Farm
            The Undateables
            Extreme Couponing
            Australian Story
            Grand Designs Australia
            Dopesick Nation
            Wyatt Cenac’s Problem Areas
            Top Gear
            30 for 30
            We’ll Meet Again